Story of Five Pillars of Islam

Do you know Islam religion is based on five pillars? They must follow all the things which are said by these pillars. These five pillars are Shahada, Salat, Zakat, Swan and Hajj. The fifth pillar Hajj is most belief in Muslim community. They believe in every Muslim must perform pilgrimage once in lifetime.

Leave a Reply

Share Your Links!!! Help us to find great content.


XenixPro - a leading social bookmarking site for sharing your quality and valuable content. XenixPro has launched in 2019 since then we have quickly growing into a well-respected social bookmarking platform. We have been posting content through online and offline backed by our feedback.

Free Submission Sites

Fiona Dates - A Business Listing Site
Fiona Dates - Business Listing Site

Fiona Premium - Ad Posting Site
Fiona Premium - Ad Posting Site

You Bookmark
You Bookmark - Social Bookmarking Site